The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Matt Pletcher - Sure Thing CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
3.50 (in)
3.50 (in)
0.30 (in)

Out of stock

Matt Pletcher's debut album 'Sure Thing'. Full of catchy songs and all written by Matt himself. You'll also notice a wide genre influence on each track.

  • Track List
    • Sure Thing (03:48)
    • For You (03:39)
    • Handle Me (03:44)
    • Anytime Anywhere (04:24)
    • On My Own Again (03:09)
    • I'll Be Seeing You (04:09)
    • Wanna See You Move (03:40)
    • When I Think About You (04:16)
    • 16 Again (04:37)
    • Somethin' I Can Dance To (03:13)

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

Related Products

Subscribe to our newsletter