The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Nick Kody - The Sonic Farm Sessions CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
5.00 (in)
5.00 (in)
0.30 (in)

Dense guitar riffs steeped in the core elements of rock and the blues, combined with songwriting shaped by the experiences of everyday people, defines the music of Nick Kody. The values of country living are the base of Nick's character, having been born and raised in the beautiful hills of Cattaraugus County (WNY), just north of the Allegheny Mountains. Influenced by guitar greats such as Rory Gallagher, Nick Kody understands the power within the soul of the electric guitar, and that when accessed, brings the spirit of the music to a higher level.The late, great Levon Helm and his brethren of "The Band" are perhaps Nick’s largest influence and are the example that Nick attempts to embody today; hard work, high-caliber musicianship, good friends and great times.

You’ll hear all of that and more when Nick Kody takes the stage with his friends and family:
The Creek Road Band.

Nick Kody has opened for Eric Church & Bret Michaels. He has shared the stage with Heather Luttrell, Doug Seegers, Stolen Rhodes, Maddie Larkin and more.


 1 Mansion on the Hill Nick Kody 3:40    
2 Saving Grace Nick Kody 8:36    
3 Bad Juju (feat. Austin Reese) Nick Kody 5:19    
4 Wild & Free Nick Kody 7:41    
5 Liquid Courage Nick Kody 3:04    
6 Going Down to the River Nick Kody 7:57    
7 One Day at a Time Nick Kody 5:59    
8 High Water Days Nick Kody 4:51    
9 Breakaway Nick Kody 6:47    
10 Seize the Day Nick Kody 4:35    
11 Take Back This Town Nick Kody 5:31    
12 Sonic Farm Jam Nick Kody 9:01  

Related Products