The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Ricky Lee - Ordinary Man CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
5.00 (in)
5.00 (in)
0.20 (in)

Ricky Lee is a Nashville recording artist, performing professionally since the age of 16.  Born and raised in a railroad town, Altoona, Pa.  He has written over 300 songs, and this is his second 100% American Made CD Titled "Ordinary Man" is now available at the Made in America Store!!

1. Crazy Bout You (Ricky Lee/Matt Pletcher)

2. Back Then (Ricky Lee/Matt Pletcher)

3. When I Think About You (Matt Pletcher)

4. Good Life (Ricky Lee/Matt Pletcher)

5. Beautiful You (Ricky Lee/Matt Pletcher)

6. Double Shot (Countrified Girl) (Ricky Lee/Matt Pletcher)

7. Bobby (Ricky Lee)

8. Made in America (Ricky Lee/Matt Pletcher)

9. You Won't Be Lonely Long (Bob Dellaposta/Steve Williams)

10. Cardboard Hero (Ricky Lee)

11. How Bout You 

12. Ordinary Man (Robert Burrows)

Related Products

Subscribe to our newsletter